Skip to main content

CCLF Board, Meetings & Newsletters

2019/20 Board & Committee Members

The CCLF is an all volunteer group, which means your donated resources are directly invested in the school! If you would like to get involved or have any questions, please email us at

Title Name Email
President Shail Rajan
Vice President Cynthia Wong
Secretary Chitra Hemlani
Treasurer Cassie Dela Cruz
School Principal William Alpert
PTA Representative Shama Chavan
Site Council Representative    
Classified Representative Stephanie Preston
Certified Representative Karen Young
Directors of Corporate Matching

Jen Wong Kim

Nisha Patel
Director of Community Partners Program Shail Rajan
Registration Committee

Shital Kelshikar

Cheng Chu

Katia Huang
Fun(d) Run Committee

Sharda Nalam

Leah Narita

Erich Ackermann
Read-a-thon & Spell-a-thon Karen Young


CCLF Meetings

CCLF Board meetings are open to the public. Please join us to learn about what the Learning Fund is doing for our school and students. Meetings are typically held on the 3rd Monday of each month in the school library at 7pm. Specific dates will be posted here.

2019 - 2020 Meeting Schedule

Location: School Library

  • Monday, 8/19 - 7 to 8pm
  • Monday, 9/16 - 6 to 7pm
  • Monday, 10/21 - 7 to 8pm
  • Monday, 12/16 - 6:30 to 7:30pm
  • Monday, 1/27 - 6 to 7pm

*Check back for updates on schedule for upcoming meetings throughout the school year.

2019 - 2020 Agendas & Minutes

2019 - 2020 Newsletters