Skip to main content

Administration

principal

Bill Alpert WAlpert@srvusd.net

Administrative/tsa

Kristen Berg  kberg@srvusd.net

Office staff

Office Manager: Janet Foster

JFoster@srvusd.net

 

Office Assistant: Harriet Jaffin

HJaffin@srvusd.net

 

Office Assistant: Heidi Boaz

HBoaz@srvusd.net

 

Office Assistant: Karen Tomasello KTomasello@srvusd.net